Skip to main content
800-TEMPLE-MED Schedule Appointment
SEARCH TEMPLE HEALTH
Temple Transport Team

Our Team

The strength of the Temple Transport Team (T3) is our people. This dedicated group of critical care nurses, paramedics and emergency medical technicians constantly strives to improve what they do and how they do it. All team members have completed the most comprehensive training process in the industry, enabling them to address the complex medical needs of critical patients.

T3 has also assembled a talented support staff to keep up with the fast-paced needs of our clinical teams as they travel through the tri-state region to take care of patients. These mission support coordinators and pilots are committed to making Temple Transport Team a leader in the medical transportation industry.

Leadership Team

Tim Bryan, NRP, DO, FAAEM
Assistant Medical Director
(215) 707-3129
Robert.Bryan@tuhs.temple.edu

Daniel DiSalvo, MPA, EMT-B
Operations Manager
Comprehensive Communications Center
(215) 707-1492
Daniel.DiSalvo@tuhs.temple.edu

Brian Helder
Operations Supervisor
Comprehensive Communications Center
(215) 707-1492
Brian.Helder@tuhs.temple.edu

Chuck Herbert
Operations Supervisor
Comprehensive Communications Center
(215) 707-1492
Charles.Herbert@tuhs.temple.edu

Katelyn Iommie, MA, EMT-B
Business and Finance Manager
(215) 707-0161
Katelyn.Iommie@tuhs.temple.edu

Javier Muniz, MPH
Director of Operations
(215) 707-3516
Javier.Muniz@tuhs.temple.edu

Christopher Ritter, BS, RN, CCRN-CMC, CFRN, NREMT/P
Director of Clinical Operations
Flight Division
(267) 784-7024
Christopher.Ritter@tuhs.temple.edu

Ernest Yeh, MD, FAAEM
Program/Medical Director
(215) 707-3129
Ernest.Yeh@tuhs.temple.edu