Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Latest Information for Patients and Visitors

(La más reciente información para pacientes y visitantes)

 

Read Now (Lea ahora)
800-TEMPLE-MED Schedule Appointment
SEARCH TEMPLE HEALTH
Temple Transport Team

Our Team

The strength of the Temple Transport Team (T3) is our people. This dedicated group of critical care nurses, paramedics and emergency medical technicians constantly strives to improve what they do and how they do it. All team members have completed the most comprehensive training process in the industry, enabling them to address the complex medical needs of critical patients.

T3 has also assembled a talented support staff to keep up with the fast-paced needs of our clinical teams as they travel through the tri-state region to take care of patients. These mission support coordinators and pilots are committed to making Temple Transport Team a leader in the medical transportation industry.

Leadership Team

Christopher Ritter, BS, RN, CCRN-CMC, CFRN, NREMT/P
Program Director 
(267) 784-7024
Christopher.Ritter@tuhs.temple.edu

Katelyn Iommie, MA, EMT-B
Operations Manager/Business and Finance Manager
(215) 707-0161
Katelyn.Iommie@tuhs.temple.edu

Brian Helder
Senior Operations Manager
Comprehensive Communications Center
(215) 707-1492
Brian.Helder@tuhs.temple.edu

Chuck Herbert
Operations Supervisor
Comprehensive Communications Center
(215) 707-1492
Charles.Herbert@tuhs.temple.edu

Eric Rosen
Clinical Educator
(215) 707-4580
Eric.Rosen@tuhs.temple.edu

Robert Bryan, NRP, DO, FAAEM
Medical Director
(215) 707-3129
Robert.Bryan@tuhs.temple.edu