Skip to main content

We are currently experiencing technical issues with our website forms. If you would like to schedule an appointment or require immediate assistance, please call 800-836-7536.

800-TEMPLE-MED Schedule Appointment

Temple Health Leadership

Stuart McLean
Acting CEO, Temple University Health System

John M. Daly, MD, FACS
Interim Dean, Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple University

Michael Young, MHA, FACHE
President & CEO, Temple University Hospital

Beth Koob, Esq.
Chief Counsel for Health Sciences
Temple University and Temple University Health System
Corporate Secretary, Temple University Health System

Herb White
Interim Chief Financial Officer, Temple University Health System

David Kamowski
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Temple University Health System

Kathleen Barron
Executive Director, Temple University Hospital-Episcopal Campus

Richard I. Fisher, MD
President and Chief Executive Officer, Fox Chase Cancer Center
Cancer Center Director, Fox Chase Cancer Center
Senior Associate Dean, Temple University School of Medicine

Marc P. Hurowitz, DO, FAAFP
President and Chief Executive Officer, Jeanes Hospital
Chief Executive Officer, Temple Physicians, Inc.

Susan E. Wiegers, MD, FACC, FASE
President and CEO, Temple Faculty Physicians
Senior Associate Dean of Clinical Affairs
Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple University

Thomas G. Kupp
Executive Director, Temple Faculty Physicians
Senior Vice Dean, Finance and Administration
Lewis Katz School of Medicine at Temple University