Skip to main content
800-TEMPLE-MED Schedule Appointment
SEARCH TEMPLE HEALTH

Physician Liaison Service

Temple Health’s dedicated key account managers are always available to assist you with the needs of your patients requiring specialty services or advanced care.

Key Account Managers

Key Account Managers will immediately:

  • Eliminate access barriers to hospital services

  • Facilitate scheduling of complicated cases

  • Coordinate ongoing communication with Temple physicians and staff

  • Distribute information about clinical trials and other research programs available

  • Arrange physician-to-physician in-service lectures and clinical updates at your office

  • Resolve problems and answer questions efficiently and effectively

John Meisz
Director, Key Account Management
Temple Health

267-273-6411
john.meisz@tuhs.temple.edu

T.K. Broderic
Manager, Key Accounts
Temple Lung Center

267-608-8433
thomas.broderic@tuhs.temple.edu

Marcia Fleming
Key Account Manager
Temple Lung Center

267-804-5621
marcia.fleming@tuhs.temple.edu

Colleen Zboray
Key Account Manager
Temple Lung Center

267-788-2091
colleen.zboray@tuhs.temple.edu

Charlita Allen
Referral Liaison
Temple Lung Center

267-259-8340
charlita.allen@tuhs.temple.edu

Alison Pipkin
Manager, KAM Training, Development and Special Projects
Key Account Manager, Temple Abdominal Organ Transplant Program and Temple Digestive Disease Center

267-858-5403
alison.pipkin@tuhs.temple.edu

Greg Morenko
Senior Key Account Manager
Temple Heart & Vascular Institute and Temple Neurosciences Center

267-858-1948
greg.morenko@tuhs.temple.edu

Jen Enoch
Key Account Manager
Temple Bariatric Surgery Program

267-398-3469
jennifer.enoch@tuhs.temple.edu

Andre Daniel
Key Account Manager
Temple Orthopedics & Sports Medicine, Robotic and Reconstructive Urology, Fox Chase Cancer Center  
(NJ)
267-605-1945
andre.daniel@tuhs.temple.edu

Joe Lavrich
Key Account Manager
Jeanes Hospital

267-990-2725
joseph.lavrich@tuhs.temple.edu

Diane Brown
Manager, Key Accounts
Fox Chase Cancer Center

215-880-9969
diane.brown@tuhs.temple.edu

Sean Borden
Key Account Manager
Fox Chase Cancer Center

267-800-3490
sean.borden@tuhs.temple.edu

Laura Higdon
Key Account Manager
Fox Chase Cancer Center

267-605-2020
laura.higdon@tuhs.temple.edu

Our Goal: Co-Management with the Referring Physician

After referral, the Temple team will manage all aspects of medical, interventional or surgical care. An essential part of that care is ongoing involvement of the patient’s own primary physician. To that end, we always provide the referring physician with clear and timely assessments of patient status.

Our detailed updates and routine phone calls ensure that the physician who best knows the patient stays in the loop. We believe that easy accessibility and open communication are keys to optimal care and excellent long-term outcomes.

Our specialists and their staff work directly with the referring physician to explain and coordinate any recommended monitoring program or post-intervention follow-up.