Coronavirus (COVID-19) - Latest Information for Patients and Visitors

(La más reciente información para pacientes y visitantes)

 

Read Now (Lea ahora)
800-TEMPLE-MED Schedule Appointment
SEARCH TEMPLE HEALTH

Physician Liaison Service

Temple Health’s dedicated key account managers are always available to assist you with the needs of your patients requiring specialty services or advanced care.

Key Account Managers

Key Account Managers will immediately:

  • Eliminate access barriers to hospital services

  • Facilitate scheduling of complicated cases

  • Coordinate ongoing communication with Temple physicians and staff

  • Distribute information about clinical trials and other research programs available

  • Arrange physician-to-physician in-service lectures and clinical updates at your office

  • Resolve problems and answer questions efficiently and effectively

John Meisz
Senior Director, Key Account Management
Temple Health

267-273-6411
john.meisz@tuhs.temple.edu

Temple Lung Center

T.K. Broderic
Manager, Key Accounts
Temple Lung Center

267-608-8433
thomas.broderic@tuhs.temple.edu


Sean Borden
Key Account Manager
Temple Lung Center

267-800-3490
sean.borden@tuhs.temple.edu


Carolyn Mansfield
Key Account Manager
Temple Lung Center

267-990-5193
carolyn.mansfield@tuhs.temple.edu


Heather Vickus German
Referral Liaison
Temple Lung Center

215-707-0177 (office)
215-226-8292 (fax)
heather.vickus@tuhs.temple.edu

Temple Digestive Disease Center

Alison Pipkin
Manager, KAM Training, Development and Special Projects
Key Account Manager, Temple Digestive Disease Center and Temple Health Ft. Washington

267-858-5403
alison.pipkin@tuhs.temple.edu

Temple Heart & Vascular Institute and Temple Neurosciences Center

Greg Morenko
Senior Key Account Manager
Temple Heart & Vascular Institute and Temple Neurosciences Center

267-858-1948
greg.morenko@tuhs.temple.edu

Temple Bariatric Program

Jennifer Enoch
Key Account Manager
Temple Bariatric Program

267-398-3469
jennifer.enoch@tuhs.temple.edu

Temple Burn Center

Andre Daniel
Key Account Manager
Temple Burn Center, Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, and Robotic and Reconstructive Urology

267-605-1945
andre.daniel@tuhs.temple.edu

Temple University Hospital – Jeanes Campus

Liz Lowry
Key Account Manager
Temple University Hospital – Jeanes Campus

215-444-6087
elizabeth.lowry@tuhs.temple.edu

Fox Chase Cancer Center

Diane Brown
Manager, Key Accounts
Fox Chase Cancer Center

215-880-9969
diane.brown@tuhs.temple.edu


Laura Higdon
Key Account Manager
Fox Chase Cancer Center

267-605-2020
laura.higdon@tuhs.temple.edu


Sharon Klaver
Key Account Manager
Fox Chase Cancer Center

267-990-1254
sharon.klaver@fccc.edu

Our Goal: Co-Management with the Referring Physician

After referral, the Temple team will manage all aspects of medical, interventional or surgical care. An essential part of that care is ongoing involvement of the patient’s own primary physician. To that end, we always provide the referring physician with clear and timely assessments of patient status.

Our detailed updates and routine phone calls ensure that the physician who best knows the patient stays in the loop. We believe that easy accessibility and open communication are keys to optimal care and excellent long-term outcomes.

Our specialists and their staff work directly with the referring physician to explain and coordinate any recommended monitoring program or post-intervention follow-up.