Skip to main content
SEARCH TEMPLE HEALTH
Giving

Contact Us

Interested in getting in touch with us? Here you'll find our contact information, ways to give to Temple Health and our Institutional Advancement staff list.

Our Contact Information

Office of Institutional Advancement
3500 N. Broad Street
Suite 1101
Philadelphia, PA 19140
215-707-4868

supportmed@temple.edu

Ways to Give

Donating Online

Give online at giving.temple.edu/givetotemplehealth.

Donating By Mail

Checks to any department, entity or program within Temple Health can be made payable to "Temple University Hospital." Include a note in the memo line for the specific department or program. Please mail your check to:

Temple Health Institutional Advancement
P.O. Box 827651
Philadelphia, PA 19182-7651

Questions About Giving?

For questions or to set up an appointment to discuss giving opportunities, please call us at  215-707-4868. We are available Monday through Friday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. You can also email us at supportmed@temple.edu.

Institutional Advancement Staff

Nina Weisbord
Chief Advancement Officer, Temple Health
Assistant Dean, Lewis Katz School of Medicine
Associate Vice President, Temple University    
215-707-4868  
ninaweisbord@temple.edu

Kendra Kirk
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement    
215-707-7378
kendra.kirk@temple.edu

Gabrielle Giddings
Assistant Vice President, Institutional Advancement
215-707-7251
gabrielle.giddings@temple.edu

Katie Beddis
Senior Director of Development, Clinical Programs
215-707-9459
kbeddis@temple.edu

Elena Boroski
Associate Director, Stewardship
215-707-8903
eboroski@temple.edu

Meredith Braverman
Senior Director, Annual Giving
215-707-9958
meredith.braverman@temple.edu

Christine Corson
Director of Development, Stewardship and Special Events
215-707-0859
christine.corson@temple.edu

JoAnn DeSanto-Bonewicz
Associate Director, Operations
215-707-5919
jdesanto@temple.edu

Kathryn Edmundowicz
Development Coordinator, Annual Giving
215-707-3772
kathryn.edmundowicz@temple.edu

Joanna Elkes
Director of Development
215-707-9096
joanna.elkes@temple.edu

Lindsay Farrington
Senior Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
215-707-9961
lindsay.farrington@temple.edu

Allison Kulak
Director of Development, Clinical Programs
215-707-3598
allison.kulak@temple.edu

John Langan
Director of Development
215-707-7680
john.langan@temple.edu

Jessica Lista
Director, Alumni Relations
215-707-3396    
jessica.lista@temple.edu

Robin McDaniel
Senior Administrative Specialist
215-707-5563
robin.mcdaniel@temple.edu

Georgeann Moore
Senior Director of Development, Lewis Katz School of Medicine
215-707-3773
georgeann.moore@temple.edu

Michael Moore
Assistant Director, Annual Campaigns
215-707-8965
michael.moore@temple.edu

Tyler Orginksi
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
215-707-9964
tyler.orginski@temple.edu

Bykeedah Swindle
Administrative Coordinator
215-707-7135
bswindle@temple.edu

Jon Tutelman
Assistant Director, Fundraising/Alumni Operations
215-707-1107
jonathan.tutelman@temple.edu

Laura Weathers
Assistant Director, Events
215-707-8316
laura.weathers@temple.edu

give now

Ways to Give

There are many meaningful ways to support Temple Health. Discover the way that fits you best.

Learn More

Frequently Asked Questions

Find answers to common questions about giving.

Learn More