Communications

Rebecca Harmon
Assistant Vice President, Communications
Phone: (215) 707-8229
Fax: (215) 707-8012
E-mail: rebecca.harmon@tuhs.temple.edu
______________________________________________________

Christopher Guadagnino
Director of Internal Communications
Phone: (215) 707-7790
Fax: (215) 707-6824
E-mail: christopher.guadagnino@tuhs.temple.edu
______________________________________________________

Jeremy Walter
Manager of Media Relations
Phone: (215) 707-7882
Fax: (215) 707-6824
E-mail: jeremy.walter@tuhs.temple.edu
______________________________________________________

Giselle Zayon
Senior Editor
Phone: (215) 707-4784
Fax: (215) 707-6824
E-mail: giselle.zayon@tuhs.temple.edu
______________________________________________________

Kathleen Duffy
Communications Officer and Web Coordinator
Phone: (215) 707-1747
Fax: (215) 707-6824
E-mail: kathleen.duffy@tuhs.temple.edu
______________________________________________________

Younndia Rush
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (215) 707-4839
Fax: (215) 226-8292
E-mail: younndia.rush@tuhs.temple.edu
______________________________________________________

Our office is located in the Esther K. Boyer Pavilion

Temple University Health System
Department of Communications
3509 North Broad Street, Suite 911E
Philadelphia, PA 19140

We're on Twitter. Follow us by clicking below.